JL - Tech N9ne Presents JL - DIBKIS CD - Presale Ship Date 06/30

Who's Online
There currently are 59 guests and 
3 members online.

Tech N9ne - Bad Season CD

 $9.99  $5.00 
Tech N9ne - Bad Season CD


The holidays may be gone, but the Bad Season is just getting started!  Strange Music and DJ Whoo Kid are proud to announce the release of the Bad Season mixtape.  Here’s your chance to pick up your copy of this critically acclaimed mixtape!   We are releasing a high quality CD version with 4 new tracks for you to digest!  Order your copy today and make sure that regardless of what the weather’s like outside, you’re always in the middle of a Bad Season.

1. Bad Season Skit - Tech N9ne and Jeff Nelson
2. Table And Chest Stress - Tech N9ne
3. Sex To The Beat - Tech N9ne, Kutt Calhoun, Bizzy, Krizz Kaliko
4. No More Music By The Suckas - Black Vain, Oobergeek, Tech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko
5. Bad Season - Tech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko, Nesto, Tonesha Sanders
6. Somethin’ To See - Tech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko, Irv Da Phenom
7. Ego Trippin’ - Tech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko
8. All Day All Night - Tech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko
9. Livin’ Like I'm Dyin’ - Tech N9ne, Kutt Calhoun, Ubiquitous of CES CRU, Godemis of CES CRU, Krizz Kaliko
10. Down For The Block - Jay Rock, Kutt Calhoun, Big Scoob, Tech N9ne
11. Lick Your Teeth - Tech N9ne, Irv Da Phenom, Krizz Kaliko, Tonesha Sanders
12. Losin’ My Mind - Tech N9ne
13. Curious (What Up Wit Ya Girl) - Tech N9ne, Irv Da Phenom, Royce da 5Ə"
14. Speed Of Sound - acapella - Tech N9ne
15. Blammers And Burners - acapella - Tech N9ne
16. Move (Remix) - acapella - Tech N9ne

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 25 January, 2011.